My Diet: How to lose all the weight I want..

29 Sep

I am 160cm tall and 29 years old. The heaviest I have ever been is 59kg, the lightest 48kg. My goal is to weight 50 kg.

My weight today (September 29th, 2011) is 54,3kg. I might don’t have many kg to lose but this is even more difficult for me and i honestly i don’t know the reason.

So i have decided to use this blog so i can write down all my tries until i lose this weight. At the same time i will do my best to work out and do everything i can..

The diet i will follow is.. just eating healthy!!

Leave a Reply

